Skip to content

Spending the Stephen King Money

June 22, 2014

A little over a week ago I started a Tumblr called Spending the Stephen King Money, detailing a case of mistaken book identity.  It got notice fairly quickly at Entertainment Weekly, The Guardian, New York Observer, Jezebel, Flavorwire, NPR, CBC, and Moby Lives.

King himself responded, wonderfully, to Entertainment Weekly about this project and you can read about it here.
One Comment leave one →
  1. cindy permalink
    June 23, 2014 8:34 pm

    I am a huge Stephen King fan, that is how I saw this story. I find it so amusing I am ordering your book and all new books you write. I wish you the best of luck!!

Leave a Reply

